Silversons is your connection to Westchester and beyond. We have a successful track record in the most challenging real estate markets.

We provide a personalized touch that larger firms can’t offer or match. Our hard work, patience, and creative approach to each transaction allows us to work hand in hand with our clients during every step of the process from pre-sale, through negotiation, and to closing.

Only when you work with Silversons do you get the opportunity to work with an experienced team, headed by Michele Silverman Bedell, our principal broker, who has received recognition as a leader in the real estate industry. Michele’s expertise, developed over 25 years, is an invaluable asset to her clients and staff.

All of Silversons’ agents have deep roots and first hand knowledge of living in Westchester, Riverdale and NYC. Their life experiences enable them to provide insights into the community. They work with local and international clients relocating to the area. Silversons will find you the right home and act as a complete resource center.

Silversons provides advocacy and representation to both sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants. This includes guidance and professional assistance to avoid costly mistakes and/or stressful situations caused by contract negotiations, contingencies and other situations in the real estate transaction.

Michele Silverman Bedell

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Owner

michele@silversons.com

(m) 914.906.4376

All Agents

Harley April

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

april.harley@gmail.com

(m) 914.980.5932

Jennifer (Hudi) Askowitz

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

jennifer@silversons.com

(m) 917.747.3847

Ina Fine

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

ifine@silversons.com

(m) 646-673-0774

Myriam Hodgeman

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

myriamhodgeman@yahoo.com

(m) 914.629.7060

Jason Isanberg

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jisanberg@aol.com

(m) 914-260-9405

Lisa Kulak

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lisakulak@gmail.com

(m) 914.924.5414

Caryn Luntz

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

caryn@silversons.com

(m) 914.588.6333

Katrena (Kate) MCGill

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kate@silversons.com

(m) 917.678.1235

Nancy Monaco

Administrative Assistant

nancytmonaco@gmail.com

(m) 914.725.9344

Lynn Ossip

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lynn@silversons.com

(m) 914.629.8253

Debra Rieber

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

debsilverman@gmail.com

(m) 917.273.0036

Barrie Sacks

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

barrie@silversons.com

(m) 914.629.1921

Leslie Schwartz

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

leslie.silversonsrealty@gmail.com

(m) 914.325.2266

Renee Tozzo

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rtozzo@aol.com

(m) 914.557.6307